top of page

Delius Violin Concerto

The Delius Violin concerto (composed in 1916) during World War I accompanies me these days. It is written in one movements divided into three sections.

Performers: Tasmin Little, violin Welsh National Opera Orchestra

Sir Charles Mackerras, conductor


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page